Château Cheval Blanc Saint-Émilion Grand Cru (Premier Grand Cru Classé) 2010 2010|2,399.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-cheval-blanc-saint-emilion-grand-cru-premier-grand-cru-classe-2010|4|757762 Château Haut-Brion Pessac-Léognan (Premier Grand Cru Classé) 2016 2016|1,899.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-haut-brion-pessac-leognan-premier-grand-cru-classe-2016|4|827867 Chateau Palmer Grand Vin de Château Palmer (Grand Cru Classé) 2018 2018|1,213.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-palmer-grand-vin-de-chateau-palmer-grand-cru-classe-2018|1|856364 Chateau Palmer Grand Vin de Château Palmer (Grand Cru Classé) 2015 2015|912.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-palmer-grand-vin-de-chateau-palmer-grand-cru-classe-2015|2|856367 Chateau Palmer Grand Vin de Château Palmer (Grand Cru Classé) 2016 2016|869.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-palmer-grand-vin-de-chateau-palmer-grand-cru-classe-2016|3|856369 Antinori Tenuta Tignanello 'Solaia' 2007 2007|790.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/antinori-tenuta-tignanello-solaia-2007|2|837165 Heitz Cellar Martha's Vineyard Cabernet Sauvignon 2014 2014|484.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/heitz-cellar-marthas-vineyard-cabernet-sauvignon-2014|1|757587 Krug Brut Rosé Champagne 24ème Édition NV NV|448.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/krug-brut-rose-champagne-24eme-edition-nv|5|733225 Dom Perignon Rosé 2006 2006|414.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/dom-perignon-rose-2006|1|740073 Château Pavie Decesse Saint-Émilion Grand Cru (Grand Cru Classé) 2010|392.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-pavie-decesse-saint-emilion-grand-cru|3|763036 Bollinger R.D Extra Brut Champagne (Récemment Dégorgé) 2007 2007|391.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/bollinger-r-d-2002|1|133736 Cos d'Estournel Cos d'Estournel 2017 2017|382.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/cos-destournel-cos-destournel-2017|3|772104 Spottswoode Cabernet Sauvignon 2018 2018|379.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/spottswoode-cabernet-sauvignon-2018|9|371021 Roberto Voerzio Rocche dell'Annunziata Torriglione Barolo 2012 2012|378.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/roberto-voerzio-rocche-dellannunziata-torriglione-barolo-2012|6|793752 Roberto Voerzio Brunate Barolo 2012 2012|378.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/roberto-voerzio-brunate-barolo-2012|2|793741 Gianni Brunello Riserva - 1.5L 2012|372.99|1 x 1.5L|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/gianni-brunello-riserva-1-5l|1|802469 Barbi Brunello Riserva - 1.5L 2010|346.99|1 x 1.5L|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/barbi-brunello-riserva-2010-1-5l|1|805542 Louis Jadot Corton Charlemagne Grand Cru 2017|323.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/louis-jadot-corton-charlemagne-grand-cru|1|799599 Château Lynch-Bages 2010|317.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-lynch-bages-2010|1|763471 Louis Jadot Clos Saint-Denis Grand Cru 2013 2013|316.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/louis-jadot-clos-saint-denis-grand-cru-2013|3|861157 Louis Jadot Clos Vougeot Grand Cru 2016|272.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/louis-jadot-clos-vougeot-grand-cru|1|856690 Dunn Vineyards Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon 2013|272.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/dunn-napa-cabernet-sauvignon|1|727480 Chateau Palmer Alter Ego de Château Palmer 2015 2015|252.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/chateau-palmer-alter-ego-de-chateau-palmer-2015|9|858981 Tenuta Sette Ponti Oreno Toscana IGT - 1.5L 2011|251.99|1 x 1.5L|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/oreno-igt-2011-1-5l|1|794079 Henri de Villamont Grands-Echezeaux Grand Cru 2011|245.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/henri-de-villamont-grands-echezeaux-grand-cru|2|773191 Caymus Special Selection 2017 2017|229.99|1 x 750mL|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/caymus-special-selection-2014|6|305813 Bollinger Cuvee Brut - 1.5L|219.99|1 x 1.5L|https://liquorlodge.ca/products/bollinger-cuvee-brut-1-5l|1|529917